Sponsor & Support

Bruno Sabot's Blog

I am Bruno, a web developer for more than 12 years, mainly working on JavaScript, React, VueJS, HTML, CSS, UX and performance topics.

I spend my career mostly on consulting jobs, since I like to share and help other people to grow in their jobs. I'm currently working for (Zenika)[https://www.zenika.com/en-US], a french consulting company.

I'm also a member of BDX I/O, a French non-profit organization that aims to propose a yearly conference about everything trending in the web technologies.

I like to share my discoveries and my expertise, that you will find here, on Hashnode, but also on my Twitter account, where I'm often posting small stories about the tech stuff I like.

I'm also a proud father, working on home automation on my spare time, reading about cognitive sciences and I like to cook.

If you find my posts useful, please consider donating to show your love.

Thanks!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Bruno Sabot's Blog